Mobile Menu Open/Close

Civil Liabilities

Committee Members:

Craig Hall, Chair
James Schackmann, Vice Chair
Kevin McGuire
Dave Mendenhall
Tracy Sheppard
Greg Stumpf
Joel Tjelmeland
Linda Douglas-Williams

Description of Committee: 

The Civil Liabilities committee monitors all liability claims field against the county under the advisement of the State's Attorney.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m in the Auditorium of the Sangamon South Building.