Mobile Menu Open/Close

Election Oversight

Committee Members:

Brad Miller, Chair
Tom Madonia, Jr., Vice Chair
Marc Ayers
Clyde Bunch
Jennifer Deaner
Abe Forsyth
John O'Neill
Cathy Scaife
Joel Tjelmeland

Description of Committee: 

The Election Oversight committee oversees the budget of the County Clerk & the Elections Office.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee once a month on the second Tuesday at 4:30 p.m in the Auditorium of the Sangamon South Building.