Mobile Menu Open/Close

Court Services

Committee Members:

Tracy Sheppard, Chair
John O'Neill, Vice Chair
Clyde Bunch
Jennifer Deaner
Tony DelGiorno
Pam Deppe
Abe Forsyth
Annette Fulgenzi


Description of Committee: 

The Court Services committee oversees the budgets of the Adult Probation, Circuit Clerk, Circuit Court, Juvenile Probation, Juvenile Center, the State's Attorney's Office & the Public Defender.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee will meet on the first Thursday of the month. Meetings will begin at 5:00pm in the Auditorium of the Sangamon South Building.