Mobile Menu Open/Close


Committee Members:

David Mendenhall, Chair
Tim Krell, Vice Chair
Sam Cahnman
Craig Hall
Kevin McGuire
Tom Rader
Paul Truax
Description of the Committee:
The OEM/911 Committee shall have oversight of expenditures and hiring for the Sangamon County office of Emergency Management (OEM) and Sangamon County Emergency Telephone System Department (ETSD). 

Meeting Dates: 

The meeting will begin at 12:00pm (noon) at the 911 Dispatch Center, located at 2000 Shale Avenue, Springfield on the LAST Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted.